Contact us

Göteborgstryckeriet

Phone: +46 31-86 87 00
Fax: +46 31-86 87 25
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE08 8000 0810 5998 4886 4097
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556299557001

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Idrottsvägen 8
431 62 Mölndal, Sweden

Map

BusinessPrint

Phone: +46 31-49 05 95
Fax: +46 31-49 05 99
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE20 8000 0810 5997 3972 7726
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556625475001

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Idrottsvägen 8
431 62 Mölndal, Sweden

Map

Box&Display

Phone: +46 31-352 21 00
Fax: +46 31-86 87 25
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE91 8000 0810 5990 4471 3106
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556735410401

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Konstruktionsvägen 6
435 33 Mölnlycke, Sweden

Map

Who to contact?

Call our reception to be connected to the right person.

Phone: 031-86 87 00
Email: info@gbgt.se

Company Management

Name Contact Business area

Tomas Ek

Vice president, Göteborgstryckeriet

tomas.ek@gbgt.se
+46 703-22 85 65

Göteborgstryckeriet

Tomas Ek

Thomas Hagström

CEO, Box&Display

thomas.hagstrom@gbgt.se
+46 31-352 21 01
+46 705-86 07 60

Box&Display

Thomas Hagström

Anna-Lena Andersson

CFO, Göteborgstryckeriet

anna-lena.andersson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 07
+46 705-86 08 64

Göteborgstryckeriet

Anna-Lena Andersson

Magnus Iversén

CEO, Group CEO, Göteborgstryckeriet

magnus.iversen@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 05
+46 705-86 48 91

Göteborgstryckeriet

Magnus Iversén

Tobias Hinton

CEO, BusinessPrint, BusinessPrint

tobias.hinton@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 96
+46 706-87 87 30

BusinessPrint

Tobias Hinton

Maria Iversén

Marketing Director, Göteborgstryckeriet

maria@gbgt.se
+46 706-68 08 21

Göteborgstryckeriet

Maria Iversén

Ilana Kesselman

Purchasing Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

ilana.kesselman@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 06
+46 706-68 57 28

Göteborgstryckeriet

Ilana Kesselman

Sales Representatives & Account Managers

Name Contact Business area

Anton Tolinsson

Production Manager, BusinessPrint

anton.tolinsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 91
+46 731-82 60 10

BusinessPrint

Anton Tolinsson

Johan Stenbeck

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

johan.stenbeck@gbgt.se
+46 705-86 06 10

BusinessPrint

Johan Stenbeck

Andreas Utbult

Account Manager Assistant, Göteborgstryckeriet

andreas.utbult@gbgt.se
+46 706-10 54 57

Göteborgstryckeriet

Andreas Utbult

Mikael Classon

Sales Representative, Box&Display

mikael.classon@gbgt.se
+46 767-77 90 04

Box&Display

Mikael Classon

Fredrik Hultman

Account Manager, Box&Display

fredrik.hultman@gbgt.se
+46 31-352 21 05
+46 730-81 68 30

Box&Display

Fredrik Hultman

Erik Svensson

Sales Representative, Box&Display

erik.svensson@gbgt.se
+46 31-352 21 24
+46 704-67 35 85

Box&Display

Erik Svensson

Tomas Broberg

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

tomas.broberg@gbgt.se
+46 706-00 63 57

BusinessPrint

Tomas Broberg

Patrik Agblad

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

patrik.agblad@gbgt.se
+46 705-86 02 68

Göteborgstryckeriet

Patrik Agblad

Kenneth Sundfors

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

kenneth.sundfors@gbgt.se
+46 704-96 70 15

BusinessPrint

Kenneth Sundfors

Helena Fagerström

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

helena.fagerstrom@gbgt.se
+46 706-86 12 66

Göteborgstryckeriet

Helena Fagerström

Karin Smedman

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

karin.smedman@gbgt.se
+46 706-25 23 80

BusinessPrint

Karin Smedman

Robert Ullberg

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

robert.ullberg@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 19
+46 705-10 66 20

Göteborgstryckeriet

Robert Ullberg

Tryggve Svensson

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

tryggve.svensson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 29
+46 705-23 34 25

Göteborgstryckeriet

Tryggve Svensson

Håkan Bergström

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

hakan.bergstrom@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 03
+46 706-51 58 22

Göteborgstryckeriet

Håkan Bergström

Gunilla Ljunggren

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

gunilla.ljunggren@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 01
+46 706-51 58 21

Göteborgstryckeriet

Gunilla Ljunggren

Elin Lundevall

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

elin.lundevall@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 08
+46 702-86 05 59

Göteborgstryckeriet

Elin Lundevall

Daniel Jonasson

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

daniel.jonasson@gbgt.se
+46 705-86 10 51

Göteborgstryckeriet

Daniel Jonasson

Daniel Andersson

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

daniel.andersson@gbgt.se
+46 706-86 06 79

Göteborgstryckeriet

Daniel Andersson

Camilla Wilke

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

camilla.wilke@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 23
+46 706-86 23 31

Göteborgstryckeriet

Camilla Wilke

Prepress & Packaging

Name Contact Business area

Mikael Olsson

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

mikael.olsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 98 62

Göteborgstryckeriet

Mikael Olsson

Dirch George

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

dirch.george@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 18

Göteborgstryckeriet

Dirch George

Fredrik Unde

Construction, Box&Display

fredrik.unde@gbgt.se
+46 739-87 37 82

Box&Display

Fredrik Unde

Bo Olsson

Construction, Box&Display

bo.olsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-352 21 20

Box&Display

Bo Olsson

Andreas Leksell

Packaging designer, Box&Display

andreas.leksell@gbgt.se
+46 739-87 59 09

Box&Display

Andreas Leksell

I-A Rosvall

Prepress, BusinessPrint

i-a.rosvall@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 95

BusinessPrint

I-A Rosvall

Louise Krångh

Prepress, BusinessPrint

louise.krangh@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 98

BusinessPrint

Louise Krångh

Monica Georgsson

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

monica.georgsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 04

Göteborgstryckeriet

Monica Georgsson

Edvin Rosvall

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

edvin.rosvall@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 28

Göteborgstryckeriet

Edvin Rosvall

Jonas Stoces

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

jonas.stoces@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 13

Göteborgstryckeriet

Jonas Stoces

Martin Flodström

Image Editor, Göteborgstryckeriet

martin.flodstrom@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 11

Göteborgstryckeriet

Martin Flodström

Anders Nyström

Technical Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

anders.nystrom@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 10

Göteborgstryckeriet

Anders Nyström

Yvonne Lindh

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

yvonne.lindh@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 21

Göteborgstryckeriet

Yvonne Lindh

Olle Bengtsson

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

olle.bengtsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 09

Göteborgstryckeriet

Olle Bengtsson

Finance & Administration

Name Contact Business area

Marie-Louise Granqvist

Human Resources, Finance, Göteborgstryckeriet

marie-louise.granqvist@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 20

Göteborgstryckeriet

Sofia Månsson

Assistant Buyer, Göteborgstryckeriet

sofia.mansson@gbgt.se
+46 739-87 20 24

Göteborgstryckeriet

Anna-Lena Andersson

CFO, Göteborgstryckeriet

anna-lena.andersson@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 07
+46 705-86 08 64

Göteborgstryckeriet

Anna-Lena Andersson

Jessica Crona

Finance, Göteborgstryckeriet

jessica.crona@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 27

Göteborgstryckeriet

Jessica Crona

Maria Iversén

Finance, Göteborgstryckeriet

maria.iversen@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 94

Göteborgstryckeriet

Maria Iversén

Susanne Holmsgård

Receptionist, Göteborgstryckeriet

Susanne.Holmsgard@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 15

Göteborgstryckeriet

Ilana Kesselman

Purchasing Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

ilana.kesselman@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 06
+46 706-68 57 28

Göteborgstryckeriet

Ilana Kesselman

We are using cookies and analysis with tracking to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
By using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.