Contact us

Göteborgstryckeriet

Phone: +46 31-86 87 00
Fax: +46 31-86 87 25
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE08 8000 0810 5998 4886 4097
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556299557001

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Idrottsvägen 8
431 62 Mölndal, Sweden

Invoicing address

Göteborgstryckeriet AB
FE5701-0992 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
Sweden

Email:
goteborgstryckeriet@
pdf.scancloud.se

Map

BusinessPrint

Phone: +46 31-49 05 95
Fax: +46 31-49 05 99
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE20 8000 0810 5997 3972 7726
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556625475001

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Idrottsvägen 8
431 62 Mölndal, Sweden

Invoicing address

Göteborgstryckeriet Business Print
FE5701-1024 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
Sweden

Email:
goteborgstryckeriet@
pdf.scancloud.se

Map

Box&Display

Phone: +46 31-352 21 00
Fax: +46 31-86 87 25
Email: info@gbgt.se

IBAN: SE91 8000 0810 5990 4471 3106
BIC: SWEDSESS
VAT-number: SE556735410401

Address

Box 184, 431 23 Mölndal, Sweden

Visiting address

Konstruktionsvägen 6
435 33 Mölnlycke, Sweden

Invoicing address

Göteborgstryckeriet Box & Display
FE5701-1008 Scancloud
831 90 Östersund
Sweden

Email:
gbgtboxdisplay@pdf.scancloud.se

Map

Who to contact?

Call our reception to be connected to the right person.

Phone: 031-86 87 00
Email: info@gbgt.se

Company Management

Name Contact Business area

Helena Ekhammar

Production Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

Helena.Ekhammar@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 22
+46 705-86 48 77

Göteborgstryckeriet

Helena Ekhammar

Katrin Hjert

Finance, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

katrin.hjert@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 27

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Katrin Hjert

Magnus Iversén

CEO, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

magnus.iversen@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 05
+46 705-86 48 91

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Magnus Iversén

Maria Iversén

Marketing Director, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

maria@gbgt.se
+46 706-68 08 21

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Maria Iversén

Sales Representatives & Account Managers

Name Contact Business area

Pierre Larsson

Account manager, Box&Display

pierre.larsson@gbgt.se
+46 721-95 03 60

Box&Display

Lynda Cumming

Account Manager, Box&Display

lynda.cumming@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 56 70
+46 720-71 39 70

Box&Display

Lynda Cumming

Tomas Broberg

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

tomas.broberg@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 91
+46 706-00 63 57

BusinessPrint

Tomas Broberg

Kenneth Sundfors

Account Manager, BusinessPrint

kenneth.sundfors@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 95
+46 704-96 70 15

BusinessPrint

Kenneth Sundfors

Tryggve Svensson

Account Manager, Göteborgstryckeriet

tryggve.svensson@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 94
+46 705-23 34 25

Göteborgstryckeriet

Tryggve Svensson

Håkan Bergström

Account Manager, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

hakan.bergstrom@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 03
+46 706-51 58 22

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Håkan Bergström

Gunilla Ljunggren

Account Manager, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

gunilla.ljunggren@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 01
+46 706-51 58 21

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Gunilla Ljunggren

Daniel Jonasson

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

daniel.jonasson@gbgt.se
+46 705-86 10 51

Göteborgstryckeriet

Daniel Jonasson

Daniel Andersson

Sales Representative, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

daniel.andersson@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 92
+46 706-86 06 79

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Daniel Andersson

Camilla Wilke

Sales Representative, Göteborgstryckeriet

camilla.wilke@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 93
+46 706-86 23 31

Göteborgstryckeriet

Camilla Wilke

Prepress & Packaging

Name Contact Business area

Clara Bengtsson

Packaging designer, Box&Display

clara.bengtsson@gbgt.se

Box&Display

Andreas Leksell

Packaging designer, Box&Display

andreas.leksell@gbgt.se
+46 739-87 59 09

Box&Display

Andreas Leksell

I-A Rosvall

Prepress, Box&Display

i-a.rosvall@gbgt.se
+46 31-49 05 93

Box&Display

I-A Rosvall

Edvin Rosvall

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

edvin.rosvall@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 97

Göteborgstryckeriet

Edvin Rosvall

Erja Vainio

Image Editor, Göteborgstryckeriet

erja.vainio@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 96

Göteborgstryckeriet

Olle Bengtsson

Prepress, Göteborgstryckeriet

olle.bengtsson@gbgt.se
+46 31-757 29 98

Göteborgstryckeriet

Olle Bengtsson

Finance & Administration

Name Contact Business area

Katrin Hjert

Finance, Box&Display, Göteborgstryckeriet

katrin.hjert@gbgt.se
+46 31-86 87 27

Box&Display

Göteborgstryckeriet

Katrin Hjert

We are using cookies and analysis with tracking to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
By using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.